Home » Latest News » UTS Committee members resign

UTS Committee members resign

WILLEMSTAD – The person that was appointed by the Minister of Transport, Traffic and Spatial Planning to oversee the process of layoff at telecommunication company UTS, Valdemar Marcha has announced his resignation. He did this in a letter to Minister Zita Jesus-Leito. Marcha, the independent member of the committee of three, does not want to […]