Home » PR News » Redbridge announces Life and Disability Binding Authority

Redbridge announces Life and Disability Binding Authority


CORAL GABLES, Fla., July 9, 2015 /PRNewswire/ — Redbridge is proud to announce that effective June 1, 2015, Redbridge Reinsurance Managers, LLC began operating with Life and Disability Reinsurance Binding Authority with worldwide territory for insureds domiciled in Latin America, Bermuda, the Bahamas and the Caribbean. We are authorized for a limit of USD 2,000,000 and are 100% supported by Lloyd’s Syndicate 779.


Redbridge Reinsurance Managers is based in Coral Gables, Florida and is a Lloyd’s authorized coverholder. We guarantee quality service, and commit to provide a prompt quote once all required information is received.

The programs we are offering are as follows:

Group Life Reinsurance

  • Group Life Insurance
  • Total and Permanent Disability
  • Credit Life
  • Credit Disability
  • Credit Involuntary Unemployment Insurance

Personal Accident Reinsurance

  • Individual Accidental Death and Dismemberment (AD&D) Insurance
  • Travel Protection

Individual Life Reinsurance

  • Individual Life Insurance

For any business related inquiries please contact:

Mariano Ruiz (Argentina) – mruiz@redbridge.cc
Roberto Gomez (Dominican Republic) – rgomez@redbridge.cc
Mario Aguilar (Guatemala) – maguilar@redbridge.cc
Guiselle Monge (Costa Rica) – gmonge@redbridge.cc

Our authorized binding executives:     Edmund Santiago, esantiago@redbridge.cc
Dr. Boris Garcia Zakzuk, bgarcia@redbridge.cc

Logo – http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150708/234199LOGO

CONTACT:  Redbridge,  305-232-9040